MANAGEMENT TEAM

Guy D. Colado

Guy D. Colado

Chairman, CEO & President

Commerce National Bankshares of Florida

GColado@CNBT-FL.com

As the founder of Commerce National Bank & Trust, Guy Colado brought his strong belief in community banking back to life. Understanding the needs of the community, he put together a team of like-minded individuals capable of delivering a high level of service.

Ray D. Colado

Ray D. Colado

Chairman, CEO & President

Commerce National Bank & Trust

RColado@CNBT-FL.com

As the second generation leader of Commerce National Bank & Trust, Ray Colado continues the tradition of superior service, but with a blend of cutting-edge technology, thus offering the next generation of customer alternate delivery options.

Pat Sideman

Pat Sideman

Vice President &
Deposit Operations Officer

PSideman@CNBT-FL.com

Like most community bank operations officers, Pat Sideman wears many hats, but considers customer service the highest priority. She has 35+ years of deposit operations experience and enjoys the variety of tasks the job requires of her.

Louise Long

Louise Long

Vice President &
Loan Operations Officer

LLong@CNBT-FL.com

Louise Long is the Vice President of Loan Operations. Louise has over 25 years of experience in community banking, focused primarily on Loan Operations and Compliance.

Daniele Buzzerio

Daniele Buzzerio

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

dbuzzerio@CNBT-FL.com

Daniele Buzzerio is VP, Chief Financial Officer of the bank, and a graduate of the LSU Graduate School of Banking. Daniele has over 13 years of bank financial management, auditing, and reporting experience.

Eric Ravndal

Eric Ravndal

Vice President & Lender

ERavndal@CNBT-FL.com

As a Winter Park native specializing in Commercial Lending, Eric’s primary goal is building long-term relationships with high-character business owners who are helping make our community a better place to live, work, and play.

Mike Armstrong

Mike Armstrong

Vice President-Residential Real Estate

MArmstrong@CNBT-FL.com

Having owned and operated a Mortgage Brokerage company for 14 years, Mike Armstrong knows how to put a customer in the right product… one that will benefit them and their family for years to come. Whether you are seeking guidance or going to the closing, Mike will be available to streamline the process.