1
Commerce National Bank & Trust
Commerce National Bank & Trust Commerce National Bank & Trust

Bank Management Return Home
  Guy D. Colado
Guy D. Colado
Chairman & CEO
GColado@CNBT-FL.com

Ray D. Colado
Ray D. Colado
President
RColado@CNBT-FL.com

 
Pat Sideman
Pat Sideman
Vice President &
Deposit Operations Officer
PSideman@CNBT-FL.com

Louise Long
Louise Long
Vice President &
Loan Operations Officer
LLong@CNBT-FL.com

Chuck Muller
Chuck Muller
Vice President &
Cashier
CMuller@CNBT-FL.com

  Mike Armstrong
Mike Armstrong
Vice President-Residential
Real Estate
MArmstrong@CNBT-FL.com
Eric Ravndal
Eric Ravndal
Vice President &
Lender
ERavndal@CNBT-FL.com

 
  Jennifer Bostedo
Jennifer Bostedo
Vice President & Trust Officer
JBostedo@CNBT-FL.com
Rob Thomson
Rob Thomson
Vice President-Director of Family Office Services
RThomson@CNBT-FL.com